Style

Let’s pretend for a second that we do not live in a society that so eagerly waits to label us but give me your personal feelings on style.  What is the epitome of style for you.  Is it comfort, glitz or just plain jane…tell me your thoughts. 

I will start…my style is slightly girly but yet tom boy cute.  I do not really do the sneaker thing anymore but I am a sucker for a nice pair of jeans and a cute top, the girly part comes through my accessories or my shoes.  I am most certainly an advocate for heels and prints; I am a print on print person ALL DAY LONG.  Most of all, I like to reflect how I am feeling inside, fashion and style is really more of an art form because everyone is unique; there is no ONE way to be in style.  I understand that coming from someone that actually works in the industry that this may seem odd but it is true.   We all have personal style in us but sometimes we may just need a little nudge to execute it better.

 

Tag, your it…it’s your turn now

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

